Call us today: +43 6582 733 83
  • Deutsch
  • English

Team

Dr. Norbert Voack Geschäftsleitung dr.voack@voack.at

Dr. Norbert Voack
Management
dr.voack@voack.at

Manuela Voack

Manuela Voack
Management
manuela.voack@voack.at

Test

Daniela Hohenwarter
Selling, Product Manager
daniela.hohenwarter@voack.at

Kreszenzia Brandtner

Kreszenzia Brandtner
Administration, transport, purchasing
kreszenzia.brandtner@voack.at

Johann Moser
Production manager
johann.moser@voack.at

Rade Simic

Rade Simic
Technical manager
rade.simic@voack.at

Harald Voack

Harald Voack
Quality manager
harald.voack@voack.at

Roswitha Oberschachner

Roswitha Oberschachner
Accounting
roswitha.oberschachner@voack.at