Rufen Sie uns an: +43 6582 733 83

Team

Dr. Norbert Voack Geschäftsleitung dr.voack@voack.at

Dr. Norbert Voack
Geschäftsleitung
dr.voack@voack.at

Manuela Voack

Manuela Voack
Geschäftsleitung
manuela.voack@voack.at

Test

Daniela Hohenwarter
Vertrieb, Produktmanagement
daniela.hohenwarter@voack.at

Kreszenzia Brandtner

Kreszenzia Brandtner
Administration, Transport, Einkauf
kreszenzia.brandtner@voack.at

Johann Moser
Production manager
johann.moser@voack.at

Rade Simic

Rade Simic
Technische Leitung
rade.simic@voack.at

Beispielbild

Harald Voack
Qualitätsmanagement
harald.voack@voack.at

Roswitha Oberschachner

Roswitha Oberschachner
Buchhaltung
roswitha.oberschachner@voack.at